Please select the year for the nominees you wish to find and click the search button.



The Nominees For 2019
Tia-Isabella Adderley
Summit Academy
New Providence
Addison Albury
Agape Christian School
Jewel Ambrose
Columbus Primary
New Providence
Domrihanna Anderson
Salina Point Primary
Ehrin Antoine
Discovery Learning & Development Centre
New Providence
Jamara Armbrister
Gregory Town Primary
Leander Bain
See Saw Christian Academy
New Providence
Leiyah Bain
Woodcock Primary
New Providence
Shanteah Bain
Ridgeland Primary
New Providence
J'Nya Been
Long Bay School
Aniyah Bethel
Freeport Bible Academy
Grand Bahama
Jayce Bonnell
Angel's Academy
Kyra Bowlin
Carlton Francis Primary
New Providence
Jordan Brennen
Hillcrest Academy
New Providence
Jayda Burrows
Deep Creek Primary
Ra-My Burrows
Moore's Island Comprehensive School
Daunte Butler
Xavier's Lower School
New Providence
Branden Carey
St. Thomas More Catholic Primary
New Providence
Marissa Cartwright
Lower Deadman's Cay Primary
Long Island
Trinity Cartwright
Eva Hilton Primary
New Providence
Kate'lynn Chea
Clara E. Evans Primary
V'Asha Clarke
Walter Parker Primary
New Providence
Matthew Cleare
Orange Creek Primary
Cat Island
Asia Colebrooke
Faithway Christian Academy
New Providence
Ricki Curling
St. Andrew's Anglican School

Page #: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5







© Copyright 2016 Bahamas Primary School Student of The Year Foundation